• 20 % Discount on All De Gruyter Publications

    New AILA App Benefit for Members

    more
  • On Hot Topics in the Field

    AILA Review: Two Issues per Year

    more

AILA Executive Board

President

Prof. Dr. Azirah Hashim president@aila.info
Prof. Dr. Azirah Hashim Universiti Malaya, Malaysia

Secretary General

Prof. Dr. Laura Gurzynski-Weiss secretariat@aila.info
Prof. Dr. Laura Gurzynski-Weiss Indiana University Bloomington, USA

Vice President

Dr. Kyria Rebeca Finardi vice_president@aila.info
Dr. Kyria Rebeca Finardi Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo, Brazil

Treasurer

Lic.phil.I Marlies Whitehouse treasurer@aila.info
Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland Phone: +41 79 776 61 19

Past President

Prof. Dr. Daniel Perrin past_president@aila.info
Prof. Dr. Daniel Perrin Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland Phone: +41 58 934 60 67

Research Networks Coordinator

Dr. Glenda El Gamal ren_coordinator@aila.info
Khalifa University, United Arab Emirates

Publications Coordinator (Journal)

Prof. Dr. Ee Ling Low eeling.low@aila.info
Prof. Dr. Ee Ling Low National Institute of Education, Singapore

Publications Coordinator (Book Series)

Prof. Dr. Limin Jin limin.jin@aila.info
Beijing Foreign Studies University, China

Member-at-large

Prof. Dr. Tarja Nikula tarja.nikula@aila.info
University of Jyväskylä, Finland

Member-at-large

Dr. Susanna Nocchi susanna.nocchi@aila.info
Technological University Dublin, Ireland

Member-at-large

Prof. Dr. Markus Bieswanger markus.bieswanger@aila.info
Prof. Dr. Markus Bieswanger University of Bayreuth, Germany

Member-at-large

Prof. Dr. María Luisa Carrió-Pastor maria.carrio-pastor@aila.info
Prof. Dr. María Luisa Carrió-Pastor Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain

AILA Congress Coordinator

Prof. Dr. Christina Gitsaki christina.gitsaki@aila.info
Prof. Dr. Christina Gitsaki Zayed University, United Arab Emirates Phone: +971 558819572

AILA Secretary

Dr. Avizia Y. Long avizia.long@aila.info
Dr. Avizia Y. Long San José State University, USA

AILA Webmaster

Zahadin Omar webmaster@aila.info
Zahadin Omar Universiti Malaya, Malaysia