• March 09 – 12, 2019

    AAAL Conference

    Atlanta, USA

    more
  • August 9 – 14, 2020

    AILA World Congress

    Groningen, Netherlands

    more

Executive Board

President

Prof. Dr. Daniel Perrin president@aila.info
Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland  Phone: +41 58 934 60 67

Secretary General

Prof. Dr. Christina Gitsaki secretariat@aila.info
Zayed University, United Arab Emirates Phone: +971 558819572

Vice President

Prof. Dr. Azirah Hashim vice_president@aila.info
 University of Malaya, Malaysia Phone: +603-79674645

Treasurer

Lic.phil.I Marlies Whitehouse treasurer@aila.info
Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland Phone: +41 79 776 61 19

Past President

Prof. Dr. Claire Kramsch past_president@aila.info
University of California at Berkeley, USA

Research Networks Coordinator

Dr. Laura Gurzynski-Weiss ren_coordinator@aila.info
University of Indiana at Bloomington, USA Phone: +(812) 855-6392

Publications Coordinator

JunProf Dr. Antje Wilton publications_coordinator@aila.info
University of Siegen, Germany

Member at Large

Prof. Dr. Susan Hunston susan.hunston@aila.info
University of Birmingham, UK

Member at Large

Prof. Dr. Limin Jin limin.jin@aila.info
Beijing Foreign Studies University, China

Member at Large

Prof. Dr. Anne Pitkanen-Huhta anne.pitkanen-huhta@aila.info
University of Jyväskylä, Finland

Member at Large

Prof. Dr. Ee Ling Low eeling.low@aila.info
National Institute of Education, Singapore